Grade A Certified

Alba Lydia – October Featured Model

Posted by Ebony on October 18, 2010

It’s October and yes, the fall season is here, tempting us with that option to go outside looking groggy- but don’t fret! We’re here to show you how to keep it cute all year long.

While fashion trends may change with the seasons, smoking hot models are always in style. With her creativity and outgoing personality to assist her staggering photos, this month’s Grade A model Alba Lydia, is flaunting a bold style. Alba’s diverse portfolio speaks for itself so we had no problem with selecting her and her kick-ass style for this month’s feature.

She’s the model-type chick that can be seen gracing the cover of Maxim magazine or strutting down the Victoria’s Secret runway. This girl can do it all. So watch out Adriana Lima, we got another AL coming for your spot! She’s sultry and she’s fun. She’s definitely Grade A.  Check her out guys. Leave your comments and compliments about Alba Lydia below and be sure to visit her Model Mayhem Port and hit her up on Twitter. I’m warning you though, she’s something like, Amazing.

Name: Alba Lydia
Age: 25
Hometown: Worcester, MA
Occupation: Model and Student (Nursing)

Hobbies: Traveling, Dancing, Meeting New People, Being Outdoors, Kayaking, Hiking, Snowboarding, Camping, and more
Favorite Meal: Fettucini Alfredo w. Chicken
Something that’s not obvious just from looking at your photos: I laugh constantly!


Career Goals: To become successful in anything I set my mind on.
Modeling Goals: To be featured in Maxim, Sports Illustrated, FHM, Playboy etc. Also doing commercial and print work for makeup campaigns.

What or who inspires you to model? My creativity has always inspired me to become a model, being diverse and trying different things in modeling as well, and in my personal life. My outgoing and fun spirit never wants to miss a shot of what my real personality is all about. I want others to capture that not only in person but in photographs as well.

Favorite Model: Adriana Lima is spectacular!
Top Designers: I wear whatever looks good on me.


Where do you hope modeling will take you?: I hope To a big place where I can make all my dreams come true. Become an influence to all the short petite models in the world. Influence young girls as well, teaching them beauty is not only from the outside, but beauty comes from within also.

What do you consider to be the most challenging part of modeling?: Getting out there and being recognized for what you do. I feel there are many beautiful young women out there that want to be successful at modeling, I believe it takes a lot of work and motivation to make it through it all.


What do you consider ‘Grade A’?: Someone that is both top of the line , knows what they’re doing and they succeed at it. Because of hardwork and motivation!


What makes you Grade A Material?: I work hard, motivated to become successful, I am smart, beautiful, confident, amazing personality. Just completely fabulous! That’s why I consider myself a grade A!


Flashback: August’s Grade A Model of the Month – Karen Tysin

Leave a Reply

 
