Grade A Certified

DJ Marvalous – Hip Hop Panty Droppas (Don’t Stop)

Posted by Mr. Put On on August 28, 2010

So I know you’ve been awaiting the latest addition to DJ Marvalous’ Panty Droppa Collection; well I know I have. Panty Droppas continues to be a staple in my late night music collection. Works like a charm too (ehem!).

This time around Marv has decided to infuse the tape with your favorite Hip Hop artists and their odes to Love, Sex, Magic etc. Im currently taking off my cool, and enjoying the tape as you read this. So let me stop delaying myself and get back to the sounds.

Don’t thank me this time, thank the man himself, DJ Marvalous. I’m just putting you on, as usual.

Grade A Download: DJ Maralous – Hip Hop Panty Droppas (Don’t Stop)

Hit the jump to see the full Tracklist

Leave a Reply

 
