Grade A Certified

Chance Fischer – “Sincerely Yours”

Posted by J. Tinsley on July 22, 2010

“Saw the wave of the future and I waved back at it…”

I know I’m not the greatest writer the world has ever seen, and I’m fine with that. I just hope that five or six people who read my stuff can see that I actually enjoy putting words together to tell a story. Nope, I’m not the best ever, but my mama loves me. That’s pretty much the same train of thought Chance Fischer takes with his music. I’m not touting the guy as the next Big Sean or J. Cole or any one of “freshman” who will grace XXL’s cover next winter. He’s just a guy who loves music, and actually has the talent do so.

Following “The Intermission,” the next leak from his debut mixtape, HERE, is “Sincerely Yours.” The celebratory, NuBlack produced track is an affirmation to no one but himself. Deciding to pursue music seriously, while still in school, is a resolution he toiled with for months leading up to the creation his project. Now that the ball is in motion, it appears as if Fischer is happy with the way his artistic endeavor is progressing, even in its infant stages.

At the current moment, HERE is expected to be released towards the end of this month following last minute alterations.

DL: Chance Fischer – “Sincerely Yours” (Produced by NuBlack)

Bonus: Chance Fischer — “Power Freestyle”

Leave a Reply

 
