Grade A Certified

Big Boi’s “Sir Luscious Left Foot” Tracklist (by J. Tinsley)

Posted by T. Adeyemi on June 8, 2010

Less than a month away from Big Boi’s solo project, Sir Luscious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty, and ‘Twan’s old fling is trying to prohibit good music from being heard. Fret not, strings are being pulled, so hopefully we will finally be able to see the reunion of Big Boi and Andre on wax on July 6.

Regardless, if he makes it on the album or not, Three Stacks will still get producing credit as he was the architect behind the Yelawolf assisted “You Ain’t No DJ.” After the jump, feel free to take a look at the entire tracklist. It’s almost that time, folks.

1. Feel Me (Intro)
2. Daddy Fat Sax
3. Turns Me On feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi
4. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt
5. Shutterbugg feat. Cutty
6. General Patton
7. Tangerine feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie
8. You Ain’t No DJ feat. Yelawolf
9. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx
10. Be Still feat. Janelle Monáe
11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris
12. Night Night feat. B.o.B & Joi
13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane
14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris
15. Back Up Plan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: