Grade A Certified

Booker Forte: Footwork to Usher – OMG

Posted by Mr. Put On on April 23, 2010

So a few years ago, I knew about this guy from Hampton University that supposedly danced for Omarion. As are most things on a college campus, you never know what’s true and what isn’t who really did what, and who’s really going where. Naturally I believed it, and to date don’t know the truth.

What I do know, is this guys name was Booker Forte, and that he left Hampton for the Cirque du Soleil (that part I knew to be true). I had watched a few You Tube videos and figured I’d see him on mtv, bet, and vh1 on music videos doing his thing. Kudos to another hard working individual.

I took my eye off his progress and went about my own life. Here we are today, and I look at WorldStar Hip-Hop only to see Booker Forte as the Dance Talent of the Week. Be sure to check back here for more on Booker and the moves he’s making. Cause this man’s grind and smooth moves are DEFINITELY #GradeA.

One Response to “Booker Forte: Footwork to Usher – OMG”

  1. gamekey said

    gamekey…

    […]Booker Forte: Footwork to Usher – OMG « Grade A Certified[…]…

Leave a Reply

 
