Grade A Certified

Battle of the Sexes: Worth a Listen

Posted by lovelyboricua24 on March 31, 2010

File:BattleoftheSexes.jpg

So, I’m a little behind with this review but this album hasn’t gotten too much play anyway, so I think I’m good. lol Battle of the Sexes is Ludacris‘ 7th studio album and is definitely worth a listen. “How Low”  and “My Chick Bad” are typical commercial tracks, but the rest of the songs on the album are pure ATLish. (If you know what I mean lol) “Everybody Drunk” and “Party No Mo” featuring Gucci are some good hood bangers. Songs like “Can’t Live Without You”, “Tell Me a Secret” and “Sex Room” soften up the album and it’s rounded out by fun songs such as, “Sexting”. It’s a versatile album that you can dance, ride and get it in to. lol Here’s the track list and link to download, y’all enjoy:

1 “Intro”
2 “How Low”
3 “My Chick Bad” feat. Nicki Minaj
4 “Everybody Drunk” feat. Lil Scrappy
5 “I Do It All Night”
6 “Sex Room” feat. Trey Songz
7 “I Know You Got a Man” feat. Flo Rida
8 “Hey Ho” feat. Lil’ Kim and Lil’ Fate
9 “Party No Mo’” feat. Gucci Mane
10 “B.O.T.S. Radio” feat. I-20
11 “Can’t Live With You” feat. Monica
12 “Feelin’ So Sexy”
13 “Tell Me a Secret” feat. Ne-Yo
14 “My Chick Bad (Remix)” feat. Diamond, Trina, and Eve

http://www.dopehood.com/ludacris-battle-of-the-sexes-download/

Leave a Reply

 
