Grade A Certified

Jae Millz – The Flood (Mixtape)

Posted by Okla Jones on March 11, 2010

For a long time, I’ve been a fan of Harlemite (…and proud of it), Jae Millz. His road in the entertainment business prior to being signed to Young Money was filled with many obstacles and setbacks. From becoming an extremely accomplished battle rapper, to being stuck in record label limbo for a few years; its all good to see real talent get their chance in the spotlight. A few months ago we were given a warning; now The Flood is finally here. Millzy’s newest mixtape with YME affiliates DJ Ill Will x DJ Rockstar features 15 bangers, and is definitely a good listen. Here’s a overview of the tracklist, as well as a dowload link to the mixtape itself. Check it out…

1. The First 48 (prod. Jahlil Beats)
2. Angels
3. Lemonade
4. Ride Away (Snippet) (prod. I.N.F.O.)
5. Hot In These Streets
6. Back 2 tha Yami f. Baby (prod. RMG)
7. In the City f. Lil Wayne & Short Dawg
8. Just Begun
9. Mean (prod. Jahlil Beats)
10. Money Gone Come f. Cory Gunz (prod. LG)
11. Exhibit M
12. Do It Again (prod. Scram Jones)
13. Talking 2 The Rain (prod. Kajmir Royale)
14. Visions of Millions (prod. Dame Grease)
15. World Famous

DL: Jae Millz – The Flood (Mixtape)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: