Grade A Certified

Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Rock (Remix ft. Jay-Z and Ludacris)

Posted by Mr. Put On on January 19, 2010

This will quite possibly be the most played remix throughout the rest of this winter season and into the spring. I Wanna Rock is already taking a seat 2 or 3 times in EVERY radio show (except those late night slow ones). Now expect this remix to go crazy, Jay-Z”s verse will be looped, chopped, replayed, and mixed in millions of ways as I have already heard on Hot 97, and can only imagine what the rest of the DJ’s have in store. This remix is something for the Hood, the Trunk, the Clubs, and any other place you have in mind

Now excuse me, but I’ve been out of it lately. If i’m not mistaken, I thought I heard a Young Jeey verse on the radio. In checking the internet, I didn’t find it though. Excuse my delusions of grandeur. If there isn’t a Jeezy verse, this just makes me think there should be one.

Grade A Download: I Wanna Rock (Remix ft. Jay-Z and Ludacris)

Leave a Reply

 
