Grade A Certified

Joe Budden – R.I.P x SOB’s Live

Posted by Mr. Put On on January 9, 2010

The dude known as @mousebudden did a show at SOB’s in NYC just over a week ago, and sold out to the extent that they did another show the next day at the same venue. (That sold out too.) It’s too bad I caught a flat and couldn’t make my way out there, I’d have had my own live footage for you. His album Great Escape is coming soon; don’t be surprised to see him surface once again. Check out the track R.I.P. jus a little sumthin’ from Joey airin out some thoughts.

DL: Joe Budden – R.I.P

Leave a Reply

 
