Grade A Certified

Chris Brown – Crawl (Video)

Posted by Mr. Put On on November 19, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I saw this video last night, but fell asleep in the middle of doing the post, and I guess I dreamt that I finished it. Guess I was wrong.

I watched it once at work, and then four times over when I got home. Why did I do that? Well the first time I watched it, I thought it was a good video and I knew I’d post it later on, glad to see CB with a new video and keeping it moving. Then I got home and wanted to watch it again. It began to dawn on me then, the amazing ability that Chris Brown possesses as an artist.

It’s my assumption that he used his time off to improve his craft. His dancing in this video is so pristine. I found myself in aw as the similarities to MJ (rest in peace) began to unveil. His moves are sharp and crisp like those of Michael, yet others are more smooth and reflective of his own style. Take a look at this video and understand what I’m trying to say. Chris Brown is making a major come back and I’m there every step of the way. This album is going to be phenomenal.

Leave a Reply

 
