Grade A Certified

WTF, Sammy?

Posted by lovelyboricua24 on November 11, 2009

sammysosa1I am truly saddened at this image of one of my Hispanic brothers. I’m sick to my stomach…He is a beautiful chocolate man, and I hope that this is self-induced. I know that sounds crazy, but I truly hope he is not sick. Please for the rest of us Sammy, I am begging you to come back to us. Sammy said in an interview, “What happened was that I had been using the cream for a long time and that, combined with the bright TV lights, made my face look whiter than it really is. I don’t think I look like Michael Jackson.” Uh, yes you do, and that is the problem.

Leave a Reply

 
