Grade A Certified

Jamie Foxx – Don’t Speak French (ft. Gucci Mane) x Meiple

Posted by Mr. Put On on November 8, 2009

That’s a pretty ‘French’ look for Jamie right?

If you stick around this post till the end you’ll see that I’m packaging this wit Robin Thicke’s new track off his album Sex Therapy which is supposed to drop on December 15th. So anyways, today I came across that and this Jamie Foxx Don’t Speak French which made me wonder what’s this fascination with foreign language. Now of course Gucci has been lighting up recording studios near and far, but I mean– Paris? Now if it weren’t Grade A material I wouldn’t put it up here. So let me stop blabbin’ and let you get to this music; Bon Appetit.

Jamie Foxx – Don’t Speak French (ft. Gucci Mane)

Bonus: Robin Thicke – Meiple (Me I Play) (ft. Jay-Z)

Leave a Reply

 
