Grade A Certified

Trey Songz- I Invented Sex (Official Video)

Posted by Mr. Put On on November 4, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

After watching this you can’t really do a review, you just kinda have to comment. So uh, my comments: […..] well my man Trevon said it pretty well “Maybe it’s just me… But I thought Maxwell’s Bad Habits video was way more […]”, you fill in the blank. Anything you think Bad Habits was more of, it probably was. Let me not try to downplay it though– this was a damn good video. I expect to see it on TV channels soon on constant rotation.

On the other hand it is Invented Sex, and if your the inventor of SEX, i’m expecting more. For me, the slight ambiguity of Bad Habits would have served well in this video (well I mean how much sex can you show on TV). Also, the prelude to the bedroom scene didn’t have me sold he’d get up stairs and be dubbed the Albert Einstein of the Kama Sutra. Well take a look, tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

 
