Grade A Certified

Jay-Z x Alicia Keys to Perform at World Series: Game 1

Posted by Mr. Put On on October 27, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Hopefully by now it doesn’t come as news to you that last night the Yankees beat the Angeles 5-2 and won the AL. In other words, they’re in the world Series and playing the Phillies. Now I won’t lie to you and say that I follow baseball every season– because I don’t. I do watch some of the playoffs and follow all of the world series though.

It is major news though, that HOV will be performing Empire State of Mind with Alicia Keys during Game 1 at Yankee’s stadium. So make sure you tune in Tomorrow at 7:57 pm to the game. Go Yanks!

One Response to “Jay-Z x Alicia Keys to Perform at World Series: Game 1”

  1. Wow! What a site. You have a real knack for making a blog readable and easy on the eyes. Some sites look like train wrecks, but not this one – it’s a pleasure to read. I don’t have time to read all the articles here right now, I found this site when looking for something else on Yahoo, but I’ve bookmarked your homepage and will visit again soon to see what’s new. Beyonce is such an inspiration to me. She is such an amazing singer. I love reading websites my favorite singer, Beyonce. Please visit my website at http://www.Beyonceitis.com! Have a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

 
