Grade A Certified

Gucci Mane – Spotlight (ft. Usher)

Posted by Mr. Put On on October 21, 2009

As the Gucci, I mean Good, music continues to roll in just stay tuned to Grade A, we got all the Grade A music for you. As usual, I mean, I don’t think I’m saying anything you didn’t already know about us. Of course, as Mr. Put On, you know I’ll keep you up to date.

I’ve got to say though, I’m glad Usher’s back. I’m not one to be a hater, but hopefully you read my opinions on the matter when he dropped Papers. That marriage, wasn’t producing the music we’re used to and love from this man. Did it produce any music at all? (If so, I don’t remember.) Regardless, here we are. Gucci is on a roll, Usher is back; what more can I ask for? I don’t think we’ll see the old Cam ever again, Biggie and Pac won’t be resurrecting too soon so I’ll settle.

Gucci Mane – Spotlight (ft. Usher)

Leave a Reply

 
