Grade A Certified

Dirty Money – Love Come Down x Remix ft. Lloyd Banks

Posted by Mr. Put On on October 18, 2009

To be honest, I have no idea when this original came out. What I can tell you is that I heard it this morning on Hot 97. At first when it came on, I wasn’t feelin the beat to keep it real. Then I started to groove with it and liked it. Dirty Money is all about the catchy-cool vibe, I can tell. When I first heard Angel, which should be playing at the very moment your reading this unless you paused it, I wasn’t too intrigued. Then I found myself singing it in my head days later. It wouldn’t stop, especially once I saw the video, and MTV Jams has it on constant rotation. So I gave in, and now you hear it on the site as our ambience music.

Well anyways, I think Dirty Money is on to something hear. This team of Dawn Richards, Keelana, and Diddy have got something new, something different, something big. The upcoming album, Last Train to Paris will be the fruits of labor, since Diddy’s announcement of the group back in April after the airing of the Making the Band finale.

Check out the latest grape from the Dirty Money vine:

DL: Dirty Money – Love Come Down

Bonus: Dirty Money – Love Comes Down (remix ft. Lloyd Banks)

Leave a Reply

 
