Grade A Certified

Juelz Santana – Mixing Up the Medicine (ft. YellaWolf)

Posted by Mr. Put On on October 16, 2009

Santanaaaaaa! Aye! The man Juelz went off. Look, I don’t like to talk a whole lot about a song when I know it speaks for itself, literally. So I’ll go ahead and let this one be self explanatory. Enjoy this new one from Juelz, and expect lots more.

“I’m ballin’ like the 80’s, yeah I’m so James Worthy… Still makin’ money off the white girl, Fergie… I ain’ a New Boy so they know they can’t Jerk me… No limit how I live it, call me Percy.”

“Swag on rooftops, I And1 [?]… You wanna get loud you get blasted, boombox… Attitude like Tupac when Juice dropped… Still go to the dealer wit the money in the shoe box.”

P.S. I know we usually post no DJ versions, but I couldn’t wait on this one. Hit the DL:

DL: Juelz Santana – Mixing Up the Medicine

Leave a Reply

 
