Grade A Certified

Blake Kelly – Gone

Posted by Mr. Put On on October 14, 2009

Now I hate to toot my own horn. But as self-appointed ‘Mr. Put On’ I couldn’t be more proud of this artist who I’ve been working hard to put yall on to through all avenues I have access. I keep putting up Blake’s music. Maybe the “about us” section when all said and done will help you understand more; Grade A is a movement. We’re not just a blog site, or a place to get new music. Nevermind that for now, “only time will tell”, and I can assure you time will tell it as we’ve been telling it.

This latest track from Blake is called Gone, I don’t need to introduce it– it speaks for itself. Check out his new website too.

DL: Blake Kelly – Gone

Leave a Reply

 
