Grade A Certified

T.I. – Hell of a Life (Video)

Posted by Mr. Put On on October 8, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Being that Clifford Harris Jr.’s birthday (September 25th) is 2 days after mine, I am fond of the fact that many people may miss his presence. I must commend T.I.P (and here comes my 2nd Pac comparison) in how he has kept himself alive in light of his absence as did Tupac with the onslaught of music he released even after his death. [I’m still waiting on his next album.] More seriously though, T.I. clearly devised a plan and strategy so as to keep himself relevant even though he is behind bars serving his time.

This recent release of the official video for “Hell of a Life” premiered on Monday through MTV. This may be the last video we see from T.I. before his sentence is finished; don’t quote me on it thought. Nonetheless, I will still expect to see some more T.I. tracks released before he is [physically], from his current state of confinement.

Leave a Reply

 
