Grade A Certified

DJ Tay James x Justin Bieber On Tour

Posted by J. Tinsley on August 2, 2009

Hmmm, this is the first time I’ve posted here in a little less than a month. Thankfully, I know how to handle this website sh*t like a seasoned vet (at least I like to think so). A lot has been going on since my last entry here. I won’t get into it now, but I will say everything that needs to be said on the one year anniversary of this site, August 7.

Anywho, enough of that nonsense. My boy/line brother/brother DJ Tay James came up on one of those opportunities which could potentially prove itself as life altering. Remember Justin Bieber? Yup, him. To make a long story much, much shorter, Tay is now the official DJ of the kid and they’ve been on the road ever since. New York, South Carolina, Kansas and even Canada rank as their stops thus far with Europe coming in the near future. What a difference a month makes huh?

I’m more than proud of the guy (Tay) and wish him nothing but the best. Personally, I believe Bieber to be a cross between Justin Timberlake and Robin Thicke. He’s got the charisma and personality of Timberlake, but soul of Thicke. That’s just me though. Above is song medley of Bieber going through various hits such as Kanye’s “Heartless”, Justin Timberlake’s “Cry Me A River”, Drake’s “Successful” and Soulja Boy’s “Turn My Swag On.”

After the jump, more videos.

Tay’s first hand account after nearly being arrested by immigration officials in Canada.


Tay getting the crowd animated before Bieber’s set. If you listen real close, I think one of them says, “We love you, Justin Tinsley.”


Personally, I think he needs female backup dancers. That’s just me though.

For the entire list of videos, head over to Tay’s YouTube Channel.

Follow @DJTayJames and @JustinBieber on Twitter, if you’re not already doing so.

One Response to “DJ Tay James x Justin Bieber On Tour”

  1. Jason said

    Follow the link to watch the “One Time” video and tons of other videos by other artist!

    http://music.com/video/Justin%20Bieber/One%20Time/26712190001

Leave a Reply

 
