Grade A Certified

"I'm not big on speeches…"

Posted by J. Tinsley on July 6, 2009

Imagine the biggest day of your life ruined by your best friend who can’t talk. While I don’t think this guy “ruined” the wedding, this assures me of one thing. Whenever I (and my eventual wife) decide to pick that fateful wonderful day, best believe my best man will NOT embarrass me in this manner.

Granted, it could have always been worst. For example, he could have mentioned an ex-girlfriend or even worse referred to his wife by the name of his (the groom’s) old fling. That could have been ugly. Like divorce court ugly.

Leave a Reply

 
