Grade A Certified

Ashley Sherrelle "Prototype"- July's Featured Model (Happy Pre-July 4th)

Posted by Mr. Put On on July 3, 2009

Well with Independence Day right next door commemorating 233 years of emancipation, I thought it would only be appropriate to introduce you to 1. Myself – Mr. Put On and 2. our Featured Models section. At the beginning of every month we’ll be bringing you a new, fresh face (and body) who we think makes the cut, and has the potential to become a household name in a world known as the modeling industry. All of our featured models must be currently enrolled at any college/university or may be recent graduates. If you think you have what it takes send an email to rockstar.musicg@gmail.com, attach 4 or 5 professional photos, and we’ll take it from there. Hit the jump to read more on this month’s feature: Ashley Sherrelle (and OF COURSE more pics… what do you take me for?)

Now, what better way than to start off the month of July with something nice, good food, good family, good drinks, good sun (hopefully) and why not an even better piece of eye candy from us here at Grade A Exclusive’s. Ashley Montgomery a.k.a “Protoype” is just that.

A native of Ypsilanti, MI she’s currently a senior Accounting major at Hampton University. You can find her on twitter, myspace, or email her at ashleysherrelle@yahoo.com Here’s her profile:

Name: Ashley Sherrelle
Nickname: Ash / Prototype
Age: 21
Hometown: Ypsilanti, MI
Current School/Class: Hampton University – Senior
Major: Accounting
Favorite meal: Do I have to pick just one?!

Career Goals:  I would love to take modeling as far as possible, because it is my passion. But I am currently an accounting major at Hampton University where things are definitely looking good, so if all else fails a few accounting firms have been knocking at my door. In addition, either way I would like to open up my own franchise within the next five years.

Modeling Goals: Right now I’m working on exposure and really just getting myself out there modeling is something that I have always had a passion for. I often study different magazines such as InStyle and Show Magazine (hint hint). I just want to be enabled to prevail in order to reach and display my full potential. The urban and men’s magazine sectors are definitely tangible, but through networking I would like to branch out within the industry. Also my website is coming out soon so be looking out for that!

Current Album:  Hmmm I don’t really have a favorite album right now. But I will say that I’m feelin Trey Songz right now. I appreciate his grind not to mention some of the remixes he’s put out recently…Can’t wait for his album to come out.

What would your College Radio play? And why? The mixtape [“Sophomore Slump”] that DJ Tay James put out my freshman year (2006-2007). I think that mix tape went hard! I know many people that would agree and still have it in rotation to this day, including myself.

14 Responses to “Ashley Sherrelle "Prototype"- July's Featured Model (Happy Pre-July 4th)”

  1. T. Adeyemi said

    I’m trying to NOT sound so doggish when I say this but, DEUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM SHE IS FINEEEEEEEE!

  2. T. Adeyemi said

    I’m trying to NOT sound so doggish when I say this but, DEUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM SHE IS FINEEEEEEEE!

  3. CRYSTAL said

    U LOOK 2 CUTE CUZN!!!!!! LUV YA!!! ~CRYSTAL~

  4. CRYSTAL said

    U LOOK 2 CUTE CUZN!!!!!! LUV YA!!! ~CRYSTAL~

  5. This is a dope addition to the site. All props to Liad for this idea. This needs to be on the side, along with the “Featured Artist” and “Featured Mixtape” pictures.

    I see you Miss Sherrelle.

  6. This is a dope addition to the site. All props to Liad for this idea. This needs to be on the side, along with the “Featured Artist” and “Featured Mixtape” pictures.

    I see you Miss Sherrelle.

  7. KB said

    Still lookin good baby keep it up.

  8. KB said

    Still lookin good baby keep it up.

  9. Cecile said

    ii see you ashley

    you look great girl!

    putting metro-detroit on the mapp<3

  10. Cecile said

    ii see you ashley

    you look great girl!

    putting metro-detroit on the mapp<3

  11. im feeling this section..

  12. im feeling this section..

  13. […] July’s Grade A Model of the Month – Ashley Sherrelle “Prototype” Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Get This Look For Less!Love Relationships – […]

  14. […] last summer, July 2009, our very first Grade A Model of the Month was featured. When the  “Model of the Month” section was first […]

Leave a Reply

 
