Grade A Certified

Marsha Ambrosius – "Heartbreaker"

Posted by J. Tinsley on June 29, 2009

As I normally like to do on most mornings on my off days, I like to hit the job scene early and come back and then perform the “exciting” task of the online search. Notice the quotation marks. However, today when I returned to  my laptop, I noticed that Marsha Ambrosius new cut wasn’t posted. Again, it was a mistaken made commonly by myself in the past by thinking I hit the post button when I really didn’t.

No need crying over spilled milk, however, the still active side of Floetry is prepping a new mixtape entitled “Your’s Truly: Revisted”. which will act as the buffer for her debut album dropping later this year on Interscope. In the meantime, take this first leak produced by Focus.

Snagged: OnSmash

DL: Marsha Ambrosius–Heartbreaker

Flashback: Marsha Ambrosius–Your’s Truly (NO DJ) | Slum Village feat. Marsha Ambrosius–Cloud 9

Leave a Reply

 
