Grade A Certified

B.o.B vs. BOBBY RAY (MIXTAPE)

Posted by J. Tinsley on June 22, 2009

This is what I’m talking about. None of that waiting the entire day for the tape to drop, Don Cannon and DJ Green Lantern must pride themselves on being punctual seeing how this was liberated at the crack of dawn. Pay attention Grand Hustle, this is your best shot at mainstream success while Cliff is gone. Obviously I say that with no disrespect to any other artist on under contract, but when Eminem cosigns you, chances are you’re doing something right. This is just what I needed as I get ready to embark on brief job hunt, however (yes, I need MORE work haha).

Before I quit the yapping, my excitement to see “I’m That N*gga” included on this release is about to erupt through the roof. That is easily one of my favorite songs from last year. Enough talking, hit the jump for the tracklist and link.

Much appreciation to the good folks at ATL Hustlers for the assist.

DL: B.o.B. vs. Bobby Ray Mixtape

Bonus: “Who The F**k Is B.o.B.?” (NO DJ)

Flashback: Bun B on “B.o.B. vs. Bobby Ray” | “Coming Soon: “B.o.B. vs. Bobby Ray (The Mixtape)”

Leave a Reply

 
