Grade A Certified

ALL WE ASK IS TRUST (AND A MONEY ORDER)

Posted by J. Tinsley on June 9, 2009

I may not classify as a sneaker fiend, but I’ve already placed my order for this tee.

No Responses Yet to “ALL WE ASK IS TRUST (AND A MONEY ORDER)”

  1. D Dotta said

    Whats the deal with this store & those tees? I’m so outta the loop on this one

  2. Succezz is a clorhing store in Chicago I used to go to all the time when I lived there..

    I met a few of the guys who owned it and from time to time like to showcase their work.

    That and it’s hardly any fashion posts lol.

Leave a Reply

 
