Grade A Certified

RICKY RICH – "NO LIMIT" x "G-RIDE (FEAT. DRAMILLS)"

Posted by J. Tinsley on June 5, 2009

Man, listen. I get a lot of e-mails from artists saying how much they appreciate my work and how they would like their music to be featured here, which I honestly take pride in. Some of them aren’t worth really mentioning, while some of them actually have talent. For those that do, I apologize for not getting back to you quickly, just know that I have heard your stuff and I’m trying to get around to it when I’m not doing the other 75 tasks that come along with my life. I don’t think I’m better than anyone else, but I’ve got bills just like you do.

However, one artist whose always hit me up from jump street has been Ricky Rich. He laced me with his Lyfe Jennings record a few months back and I’ve been following dude ever since. Truthfully, this post should have been up a long time ago, but life happens. Not only am I liberating these two songs because I actually found myself nodding my head, but also because he’s getting married next week…in Miami. He’s a better man than me (the Miami part, not marriage). That’s devotion for that a*s and this is the closest thing to a wedding gift I could give.

DL: Ricky Rich–No Limit

DL: Ricky Rich feat. Dramills–G-Ride

Flashback: Ricky Rich feat. Lyfe Jennings–Star

Leave a Reply

 
