Grade A Certified

Wale NEW VIDEO "CHILLIN"

Posted by T. Adeyemi on June 4, 2009

Remember what I said about CRM looking out for one of it’s own? (Check the Flashback) Well I hope you didn’t expect that to stop after one post. So finally the people have been given what they’ve been waiting for from D.C.’s one chance to make some noise in the near future, Wale. Listen for this gem while you’re watching:

I got the right to be cocky
Get so much cut disc jockeys jock me…
You Niggas mad cause you not me
I remain a GIANT while your Jeremy Shockey

As a bonus watch the video below where Wale speaks on the evolution of Hip-Hop and putting D.C. on his back. Speaking of D.C. music Shout Out to 93.9 FM and the Big Homie Dj Alizay.

Oh, and is it just me or is there something about Lady Gaga that just draws you in? “Poker Face” & “Just Dance” are still my nobody’s home, just got out the shower guilty pleasures. TMI, maybe…but so what.

Shout Out to Hardknock.tv for the footage.

Flashback: Wale “The Ambassador of Rap” Late Night “Chillin”

Leave a Reply

 
