Grade A Certified

WEBBIE – "IN SAVAGE WE TRUST" MIXTAPE

Posted by J. Tinsley on June 1, 2009

Just what I needed going into the dog days of summer, new Webbie. While I’m sure Trill Ent. will never take off the way Pimp C envisioned, I still have a guilty pleasure for all the music that originates from this camp, ignorant or not. From time to time Savage Life will still get some burn in my car because when it first dropped I literally played it until the CD wouldn’t play anymore.

Not sure if this mixtape will have outcome, but I’ll be sure to give it a shot.

1. Better Believe It (Feat. Lil’ Boosie & Young Jeezy)
2. Get It Get It (Feat. Lil’ Trill)
3. It Ain’t A Dream (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
4. Hold Up
5. Ugh Ugh (Feat. Juicy J & Project Pat)
6. I’m Addicted (Feat. 3Deep)
7. Fuck The Police (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
8. Click House
9. Slow Us Down (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
10. Shawty (Feat. Foxx)
11. Check My Lean (Feat. Lil’ Boosie & Lil’ Shine)
12. Dynamite (Feat. Juicy J & Project Pat)
13. Flexible (Feat. 3Deep)
14. My Levis (Feat. Lil’ Boosie, Lil’ Phat)
15. Bizzy Body (Feat. Paul Wall & Mouse)(Prod. By Mouse)
16. Show Ya Tats (Feat. Lil’ Boosie & Bun B)
17. V-12 Boyz (Feat. Lil’ Boosie & Pimp C)
18. Harry Asshole (Feat. Lil’ Boosie, Bun B & Pimp C)
19. Neva Change (Feat. Lil’ Phat)

DL: Webbie–In Savage We Trust

Leave a Reply

 
