Grade A Certified

T.I. x MLK – "A YEAR & A DAY" (MIXTAPE)

Posted by J. Tinsley on May 31, 2009

Turns out this had been sitting in my inbox for a few hours, so consider the post directly below this a teaser to the whole sha-bang. Tracklist and link after the jump. You know the drill.

1. Year & A Day Intro
2. Don’t Forget Me feat. Mary J. Blige
3. Hell Of a Life
4. At It All Night
5. Make You Sweat
6. Get That Money
7. Hunt Em Down feat. Lil Wayne (Unreleased Version)
8. Show Off feat. Young Dro
9. Leaving With Me
10. Your A freak feat. Blue Marley
11. On Top of the World feat. Kanye West & B.o.B (Unreleased Version)
12. Still Ain’t Forgave Myself (Class T.I.P. Throwback)
13. Big Kuntry – I Do feat. Young Dro & T.I.
14. All G
15. Collect Call feat. Mitchellel
16. T.I. & MLK Outro

DL: T.I. & MLK–A Year & A Day Mixtape

No Responses Yet to “T.I. x MLK – "A YEAR & A DAY" (MIXTAPE)”

  1. tyronebillion said

    can you re-upload? link is down

Leave a Reply

 
