Grade A Certified

"GET ME ON THE COURT AND I'M TROUBLE…"

Posted by J. Tinsley on May 30, 2009


It’s funny because I had one of those last week…on 2K9.

Let’s keep it West Coast (and fashion) for a second. No bullsh!t, this might be the dopest shirt ever (with the Kobe Diem shirt close behind). Unfortunately, I couldn’t wear this for two reasons.

  1. Can’t have people thinking I’m some bandwagon Lakers fan, thus making my LeBron arguments null-in-void.
  2. All my friends of Omega Psi Phi would look at me strangely.

However, if I could get this shirt is different colors, I’d be good money.

In all seriousness though, if you have to ask where this line came from, exit stage left.

No Responses Yet to “"GET ME ON THE COURT AND I'M TROUBLE…"”

  1. I cant lie, I couldn’t place the lyric. But I appreciate your assistance. And the shirt is Dope too. Fortunately, for ME I would wear the shirt as is. At least in the near future.

    CAN’T WAIT TIL THE FINALS START

Leave a Reply

 
