Grade A Certified

"AIN'T NOBODY TELL YOU TO RUN OUT THERE…"

Posted by J. Tinsley on May 29, 2009

Every now and then it’s good to take a step back from whatever it is you do and relax. For the faithful visitors of this site, and those that are new, grinding has never been a problem for me and quite frankly, it never will. Anywho, I, like everyone else who puts their pants/shorts on one leg at a time, love a good laugh.

Chances are some of you have seen this clip before and if you have, you’re going to laugh again. Hands down one of the funniest clips ever to grace YouTube, this is an example of when hip-hop becomes violent…somewhat. Yes, I have a soul, and yes, I love kids (no “To Catch A Predator”), but I also know when to laugh. This is one of those times.

So, if you’ve had a long week at work, stressed out, tired or all the above, find consolation in knowing at least you aren’t this kid (or his parents).

It could always be worse.

2 Responses to “"AIN'T NOBODY TELL YOU TO RUN OUT THERE…"”

  1. Nooooo….Just man, where is your heart in posting this? Wowww, I mean I feel bad for the dancer, he was lookin like Eddy from Tekken 3 out there and then all of a sudden!

    Mann, this is definitely one of those times where you blame the outcome on the parents, or lack thereof. How could you allow your child to just run out in the middle of a performance? Damn shame if you ask ME. And I’m sorry man I cjust couldn’t laugh, I wanted to…but watching the replay messed me up.

  2. Lol c’mon man, this is one of those instances where it’s ok to laugh. Now had I found out the kid broke his neck and is now paralyzed, this post would have never happened.

    It’s like watching someone trip. You don’t want to laugh initially in fear that the person may be hurt, but once you see their ok…all systems go.

    Maybe my logic is screwed up (it probably is), but I’m sorry, I chuckled.

    The Eddy from Tekken 3 flashback was crazy though. He was one dancing mofo.

Leave a Reply

 
