Grade A Certified

FABOLOUS – "IT'S MY TIME (FEAT. JEREMIH)" x "THROW IT IN THE BAG (FEAT. THE-DREAM)"

Posted by J. Tinsley on May 28, 2009

So apparently Fab is really going through with the whole movie/album package. While it remains to be seen if it will top Cam’s effort with Killa Season in 2006, the musical side of Fab interests me more than the thespian side (that’s acting, people). The “It’s My Time” video, which doesn’t feature a cameo from Jeremiah, but does with Ryan Leslie, is basically a trailer for the upcoming movie.

Loso in the jersey FTW (pause). Brings me back to the days when I used to wear jerseys. My favorite? The High School All-American LeBron James #32 jersey. Hit the jump for the Fab and The-Dream visual.

No description necessarily needed for this track, it’s rather descriptive by the lyrics. It is one catchy song, however. Perfect summer record, some would say.

Loso’s Way, which hopefully doesn’t disappoint, hits stores June 30.

Flashback: Jeremih feat. Fabolous–Birthday Sex (remix) | Fabolous feat. The-Dream–Throw It In The Bag

2 Responses to “FABOLOUS – "IT'S MY TIME (FEAT. JEREMIH)" x "THROW IT IN THE BAG (FEAT. THE-DREAM)"”

  1. D Dotta said

    Deummmm…I TOLD YA’LL FAB was gon KILL IT this year, this summer, SHIT from Now oN! I know, I know, I said I wasnt gonna get my hopes up but Shit. U cant tell ME these joints arent on point.

    Shoot, Fab even regulated Dream to NOT wearing anything foolish in a video for once

  2. Damn, I didn’t take notice of that the first time around. LOL.

Leave a Reply

 
